ALERT! The ability to post questions and comments on Support Community Forums is available to players who have been registered with Social Club for at least one month. If you are a brand new Social Club member (less than one month), please feel free to browse.
Will is lose GTA 5 and online save if I delete ''Game Data Utility''?
I can't access LSC, hairdressers and clothes shops so I asked R* what to do.
''Highlight the game data utility file (i.e., name of a particular game you have been playing) you wish to delete.
Press the button and select [Delete].
Highlight "Yes" and press the button to confirm the deletion''
But will I lose my GTA 5 save and my online save if I delete this?
Please sign in to leave a comment.