Rockstar Support

Grand Theft Auto V PC Release Date And Time

Question: When will GTAV be released for PC?

Answer: The PC version of Grand Theft Auto V will be arriving on April 14, 2015 at retail and as a digital download. The Day 1 Title Update (required for play in Story Mode and GTA Online) will be live at 12:00 AM BST (in the US, this is Monday, April 13, at 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT). Pre-loads for digital downloads are currently available via Rockstar Warehouse and Steam.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Up
Up
no content
no content
no content
no content
no content
no content