Question: How can I delete my Social Club account?
Answer: Now that Social Club is its own platform for newer titles like L.A. Noire, Max Payne 3, and GTAV, important online data and activation information is permanently stored with the Social Club account used to register the game.
If you would still like to have your Social Club account deleted, please click Submit a Request at the top of this page and provide the following pieces of information:
1. Social Club email address (this should be the same address you are using to submit the ticket)
2. Social Club nickname
3. Date of birth on the Social Club account so we can verify your identity
4. Confirmation that you understand that deleting the account results in irreversible loss of activation entitlement for Rockstar Games PC titles, along with any purchased DLC. The activation key and DLC codes for Max Payne 3 and GTAV (or titles released after GTAV) will remain linked to a deleted account and cannot be used on any other Social Club account. Your level/stats in L.A. Noire, Max Payne 3 PC, and GTAV PC (or titles released after GTAV) will be deleted and you will lose your Social Club friends list and Crew memberships. If you have played GTAV, your car customization and Chop (dog) progress would be lost. If you have not yet played L.A. Noire, Max Payne 3, or GTAV, there should be no entitlement issues and you just need to confirm in your initial ticket that you have read and agree to the terms of deletion. For older games, such as GTAIV, your stats are stored solely in association with your Gamertag/PSN ID and will resync as soon as you play each game again on your old save files containing the progress.