Rockstar Support

Having to Re-Authenticate PSN ID on Social Club

Question: Sometimes when I go to my linked accounts on Social Club, it asks me to re-authenticate my PSN ID. Is something wrong?

Answer: This is by design. You do not need to re-authenticate to keep your account linked or use Social Club features, but you may need to do so to refresh your PSN friends and trophies.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Up
Up
no content
no content
no content
no content
no content
no content