Question: I deleted a Crew that I created by making sure it was empty with no members. Now when I try to re-create it, an error says that the crew is not available. Will I ever be able to re-create it?
Answer: Yes. When you delete and recreate information on Social Club, the changes may take up to 24 hours to register because the information is cached on our side. Please wait 24 hours and then try again.