Question

4 Followers
0
3cb4e2b08e06d574b37de1a0dbf6e9f1?default=https%3a%2f%2fassets.zendesk.com%2fimages%2fframe_user

How do you delete your first online character?

After the last update, I now have two identical multiplayer characters, the first has never been used in online play, the second is level 11. I'd like to delete the first character so that I can create a different character with a different look and a different name, but I'm only given the option to delete the second experienced character.

Is there a way to delete my first redundant character?

frankenbut

Please sign in to add your answer.

5 answers