Question: How can I delete my Social Club account?
Answer: Now that Social Club is its own platform for newer titles like L.A. Noire and Max Payne 3, important online data and activation information is permanently stored with the Social Club account used to register the game.
If you would still like to have your Social Club account deleted, please click Submit a Request at the top of this page and provide the following pieces of information:
1. Social Club email address
2. Social Club nickname
3. Date of birth on the Social Club account so we can verify your identity
4. Confirmation that you understand that deleting the account results in irreversible loss of activation entitlement for Rockstar Games PC titles, along with any purchased DLC. The activation key and DLC codes for Max Payne 3 (or titles released after Max Payne 3) will remain linked to a deleted account and cannot be used on any other Social Club account. Your level/stats in L.A. Noire & Max Payne 3 PC (or titles released after Max Payne 3) will be deleted and you will lose your Social Club friends list and Crew memberships. If you have not yet played L.A. Noire, Max Payne 3, or titles released after Max Payne 3, there should be no issues and you just need to confirm in your initial ticket that you have read and agree to the terms of deletion. For older games, such as GTA IV, your stats are stored solely in association with your platform ID and will resync as soon as you play each game again on your old save files containing the progress.